skinnyboyb is offline New Member

1cc Sust 250 = 1 night in ER !?

Hey guys....ill make this as concise as possible. I know im a newbie to here so go easy. Ok....i posted some pics earlier titled (Is this Test Real?)....well I started taking it and had been for exactly 4 wks @ 500mg per week. I began to notice my hair thinning out and seeing how i'm only 24 yrs old I kinda got worried(and yes ive read most threads on hair loss). Well, I decided to try to switch to Sust 250 on my next week. The reason being is b/c prior to a wrist injury I had used it before with excellent results and little to no side effects. Well...I shot(in my ars) just like always...and almost immediately i started feeling nausiated, a little dizzy, tingling sensation in my limbs, my heart was racing and beating EXTREMELY hard, and i was shaking really bad. Honestly fellas i didnt know what to do....i really thought i was going to have a heart attack. Anyways....long story short....my roomate took me to the ER and they took my vitals and watched over me for about four hours.....gave me something to calm my nervous system down and sent me home. Seriously guys...all jokes aside...i have never felt like that in my life, and no one that i know has ever had anything like that happen???? I dont get it...ive done Sust before and was really successful with it??? Thanks for your patience...and thanks for reading....
    BTW...i havent shot all week....im terrified to even look at it : (

No One Knows is offline Senior Member
    Did you aspirate when you shot?

BG
    BG is offline The Real Deal - AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by No One Knows
    Did you aspirate when you shot?
    sound like some got in a vein.

I have a hard time aspirating decently when i do it myself.....and when i do....i still draw in some blood. Im afraid I wouldnt know the difference if i did hit a vein?! : (

symatech is offline Retired Moderator