vaztw is offline New Member

Exclamation Growing Problem , Needing Advice ...

Hey, the web site has been my total source of information. Thanks! I have developed a problem though, and dont really know what to do about it. Ive only taken enatat and dbol for the last 2 months. My growth rate is awesome, but ive noticed that when i run my legs swell sooo bad, and the pain is incredible. They turn purple and go numb from my hips down after i get about a quarter mile. I need to be able to run for my job. If it comes between my body looking great, and a great job, I have to choose my body. I dont know if this is causing it. I was just wondering if youve ever heard of this, or have any advice on how to clear it up. I really appreciate your time.
    thanks
    -vic-

Being a noob, I really appreciate your help and posts on this website!

AnaBolic_hOsS is offline Banned
    Ive only taken enatat and dbol for the last 2 months
    wtf.. learn how to cycle before you get jaudice..

fhorst is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by AnaBolic_hOsS
    wtf.. learn how to cycle before you get jaudice..
    LOL that answer will help him

The guy is doing it, and I guess half of the members (and surely 90% before internet) where - when they started- just doing what they could get their hands on.
    D-bol and Test-e is not a bad combination

Anyway, if you can chose between looking great and your Job, you have a luxurious issue

getting a pump so badly your legs start to get purple, looks to me you try to grow to fast in to little time. Your body needs to get adjusted.

If you don't have that same problem with the rest of your body, my best guess is that your legs where (in comparison with the rest of your body) “under developed”, and with the AAS kicking in, they have a high price to pay now.

I guess this, or you have a serious health condition, that you really need a doctor to look at!

stupidhippo is offline Anabolic Member