hocowrestler39 is offline New Member

name all the AAS that doesnt stunt growth

well

stupidhippo is offline Anabolic Member
    what do u mean? If ur asking bout the closure of the epiphyseal plates... ?

yeah, like stunt your height

Gizmo is offline Junior Member
    Why do you wanna know, cause you are still growing?
    Otherwise i don't understand why you wanna know, and if you are still growing...just stay the hell away from Anabolic Steroids .

Giz

lol no i thought this would be a good thread for newcomers who want to know wat odes and doesnt stunt your growth

Jantzen4k is offline Anabolic Nittany Lion
    uh, your age.

lifting stunts your growth during puberty

***rock*** is offline Junior Member
    I would not juice until I am done growing....

noah422 is offline New Member
    I know that Anavar doesnt stunt you growth..

droddy is offline Junior Member
    Lifting does? I started lifting early in puberty and I'm damn glad that I did. Don't go too nuts with it but you can't compete with that natural testostrone level...it makes you what you're going to become. Besides, it starts good habits. Buttt maybe I'm wrong, but it worked for me.

Quote Originally Posted by Jantzen4k
    uh, your age.

lifting stunts your growth during puberty

droddy is offline Junior Member
    It is still a type of supressant I believe, although yeah it is relatively mild...what about O.T.?

Quote Originally Posted by noah422
    I know that Anavar doesnt stunt you growth..

elite2kr is offline Member
    well ones that are less likey to stunt your growth would be,

anavar , winstrol in lower doses

basically the reason the growth plates become sealed is due to the estrogen rise from the steriods if you keep the estrogen under control your chances of having stunted growth will be lessend significanlty.

or just dont use steriods and you wont have to worry

Big M is offline Associate Member