ched27 is offline New Member

Please Critique My Clen/T3 Cycle

This is my first time trying clen and t3 and i wanted to know if the doses were to strong. would greatly appreciate help. thanks in advance.

T3
    Days 1,2...20mcgs
    Days 3,4...40mcgs
    Days 5,6...60mcgs
    Days 7,8...80mcgs
    Days 9-27... 100mcgs
    Days 28-30.. 80mcgs
    Days 31-34.. 60mcgs
    Days 35-38.. 40mcgs
    Days 39-42.. 20mcgs.

Clen
    Days 1,2 20mcg
    Days 3,4 40mcg
    Days 5,6 60mcg
    Days 7,8 80mcg
    Days 9-11 60mcg
    Days 12,13 40mcg
    Day 14 20mcg

2 weeks on 2 weeks off for clen

Taking lipo-6 during the clen off days

3-4 capsules of 1000mg taurine daily

russia dog is offline Member
    benadryl and ketotifen upgrade the recepter...meaning that there's no need to take time off from clen ... try to find post from HOOKER

raytnorman is offline New Member
    I have read HOOKERS it helps a lot. If I did not want to do the 2 on and 2off, would I start taking the Benadryl at the start of the third week? If so how much per day, what time of the day, and how many days would I need to take it to cleanse the receptors? Also the dose seems kind of low should start off with 40mcgs and add 20mcgs to the purposed cycle (obviously I will not increase if I can nor take the side effects)? I’m kind of a soft 190lb, 6 foot, and my gold is to lean up

Revised schedule:

T3
    Days 1,2...20mcgs
    Days 3,4...40mcgs
    Days 5,6...60mcgs
    Days 7,8...80mcgs
    Days 9-27... 100mcgs
    Days 28-30.. 80mcgs
    Days 31-34.. 60mcgs
    Days 35-38.. 40mcgs
    Days 39-42.. 20mcgs

clen
    Days 1,2...20mcgs
    Days 3,4...40mcgs
    Days 5,6...60mcgs
    Days 7,8...80mcgs
    Days 9-27... 100mcgs
    Days 28-30.. 80mcgs
    Days 31-34.. 60mcgs
    Days 35-38.. 40mcgs
    Days 39-42.. 20mcgs.

Thanks for any help

toughgloves is offline New Member
    keto makes me sleeeepy.

China Dawg is offline Junior Member