bigweighttom is offline New Member

Hardcore newb need info

Sup guys, i am very new at this, I have been working out for about 3 months, i am 5'6 was 255 pounds... today i am 229 pounds... and not pure muscle, I am trying to educate myself on the different type of products, side effects and the rest... i live in Toronto, could someone give me a guidline on what to use.. im not trying to get really hardcore, just shape tone and lose weight, i looked at the novice cycle it seems like alot of stuff a person has to take everyday, I would like some more info.. im hearing winstrol is the most common, and what alot of guys use... can someone help me here

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    I'd suggest you start by reading the steriod profiles forum then read the threads in the edu forums.
    I congradulate you on your weightloss and desire to better yourself but only 3 months of working out steriods aren't an option here.
    Goodluck,

sasquatch is offline Associate Member
    The cycle you begin depends on what you want to accomplish. A classic newbie cycle is about 500mg of test enanthate per week. And that can be injected only once a week.
    But stay on the boards and read as much as you can, if you've only been working out for 3 months, you're not ready for AAS.

MatrixGuy is offline Good things come to those who wait
    Welcome to AR bro. As MBaraso says, read all the steroid profiles and search for info using the search button. I wouldn't say winstrol is most common. Testosterone is king, always will be bro. Well done on the fat loss

MickyBlueEyes is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by MBaraso
    I'd suggest you start by reading the steriod profiles forum then read the threads in the edu forums.
    I congradulate you on your weightloss and desire to better yourself but only 3 months of working out steriods aren't an option here.
    Goodluck,