Thread: Shots

baba12345 is offline New Member

Shots

Hello, this is my first time doing Tren . Does it matter where I stick myself. I am doing only my thighs EOD. Would the A$$ be better for results?

THX

RA
    RA is offline Grade A Beef
    Doesnt matter where you shoot.

Dave321 is offline AR's Salad Tossing Connoisseur
    doesn't matter where you shoot it as long as it is not in a vein or somewhere crazy like your face. Are you doing test with this as well?

No I am not doing Test with this. I have noticed that sometimes my leg hurts like hell and other days it does not. What is that from?

tech is offline New Member
    i have the same problem with my thigh injections, seems some spots are more sensitive than others, i try to remember exactly where i shot and what the pain if any was like in that spot. seems like even a half inch off could make a diff. maybe close to a nerve in some spots. also make sure you rotate sites, might be a good idea to alternate between thigh and glute

Deezuhl is offline Anabolic Member
    good luck using quads as the only spot eod.. you need about 4-6 spots to hit doing eod to minimize scar tissue and pain..

Quote Originally Posted by baba12345
    No I am not doing Test with this. I have noticed that sometimes my leg hurts like hell and other days it does not. What is that from?
    I guess I probably shouldn't comment on how not using test in this cycle is not the brightest idea and tren will shut you down harder than a MFer.. but that's not what this threads about.

sasquatch is offline Associate Member
    You need more injection sites than just quads, especially for something you need to inject frequently like tren .
    Learn to rotate sites between quads, glutes, and delts. The glutes themselves provide several possible locations.

So the glutes is my a$$ right? Where do I inject at?
    When you say Tren will shut me down what do you mean?