r1sk is offline Junior Member

Nipple discharged while working out

Hey I have a real quick question about this problem that im having... Ive searched and read this forum but i couldnt exactly find what im looking for... when i workout chest, I see my shirt (which is white) being wet in the nipple area... i tried squezzing my nipple to see any discharge but nothing comes out... is this normal? im on 500mg of test e/wk with 10mg of nolva/day... thanks...
    Last edited by r1sk; 06-14-2005 at 07:06 PM.

map200uk is offline Anabolic Member
    erm if its sweat and you're being mad paranoid, then yea its normal, if its not no,

map

Its noticable just in the nipple area unless nipples sweat?

fanatic is offline Member
    Id say its probably just sweat, but I'm not a doctor.

ok should i stick with 10mg of nolva/day? im barely going to finish wk 2 on thursda and im already up 5lbs...

jerseyboy is offline Anabolic Member
    I doubt you would start lactating after only 2 weeks no matter how gyno prone you are.

scotttiger54 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by r1sk
    ok should i stick with 10mg of nolva/day? im barely going to finish wk 2 on thursda and im already up 5lbs...
    oh you wouldn't be showing signs of gyno this early. and yea stick with the nolva at 10mg/ed

taste the wet spot. if its milk, panic, if its salty sweat, get back in the gym.

inevitable is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by spittin' 'n cussin'
    taste the wet spot. if its milk, panic, if its salty sweat, get back in the gym.
    sick.... lol

ok ill try that.. thats a good idea hehehe... kinda gross but o well... ill let u guys know tomorrow since i do chest tomorrow

tasted like salt so what do u guys think

Unoid is offline Member
    what do you mean what do we think? salty = sweat, if its milky like injectable winstrol then its gyno related.