boy3696 is offline New Member

Arrow Newbie Here, Advice Appreciated.

Hey Everyone,
    Just started a cycle of Win 100ml every other day (injection), and deca once a week (100ml) injection. (You can probably see where this is going already! lol)
    I've overcome the fear of injecting myself, but still find on most occassions the injection side hurts for several days afterwards. Not having a lot of time to investigate on this site so far, I did read something about injecting to fast. Would this be the cause? I'm doing Glute and Thigh injections at the moment to give each area a chance to subside on the pain. I'm using 25guage 1 inch needle on thighs, and 22 1.5 inch on the glutes. A couple of times in the glutes so far it became more inflamed than normal and took a few extra days to subside.
    Any help for this newbie would most be appreciated.
    Cheers.
    DB

P.S. Glad I just found this site. Very informative what I read so far.

Froggy is offline Member
    Drink the winstrol ...

Thanks Froggy, I took that into consideration, but I'm trying to avoid that if possible and leaving it as a last resort. I hear that by taking orally, it passes through the liver twice, but if I can't find a solution quick enough, I may just have to alternate orally to injections.

I much appreciate your help though. Thank you for answering.
    Cheers

Hey !

I really don`t hope you take 200 ml. of steroids every week !!? I understand you ment mg.,not ml`s !

Be very careful about disinfect the skin on the inject sites and the glas you draw the steroids from with lots of pure alcohol,and change the needle you draw up steroids with,and the one you inject with. Inject the steroids very slowly,so the fluid don`t spread to fast into the muscle.

You also have to stick all of the needle into the muscle,so the oil or water can spread only in the muscle,not between the muscletissue and skinlayer.

Maybe the steroids you have are not pure ?