bauer_defence04 is offline New Member

Problems With Injections

Hey I'm new at this and just started my first cycle of winny and deca but after my first shot of winny the tissue around the injection site got hard after the a few hours and and turned red and hurt like hell too its been like this a couple days and the swelling and pain are staring to go away but I don't want to do another shot till I figure out what's wrong. I cleaned and sterilized the injection site and eveything was kept clean I dunno if I'm using the wrong size needle or what but I'm using 3cc 1 inch needles I dunno if maybe thy're too short or what's going on but I would like to figure this out any help or comments would be greatly appreaciated. Thanks

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    you should have done a lot more research before you wen't on cycle

you should have run test in with your cycle

have you heard of deca dick

Ya man I have heard of deca and if you would have actually read my post or paid a little bit of attention then you would have noticed that I am stacking winny with deca so I have heard of it but all I want to know is what the hell happened and why it's doing that at the injection site and I have done my research

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    well bro i tried to help you but when you carn't get a hard on don't come to me about it.

second it's normal to have a bit swelling and pain from the injection site as long as is not red and swollen for 5 day's you will be fine

but the amount of reasearch you done before you started this cycle really show's well done
    Last edited by stocky121; 06-19-2005 at 04:43 PM.

Tazwell is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by bauer_defence04