DiMensionX is offline Member

Lightbulb Fina + Others Sterilization 123

You are being foolish in my opinion for not filtering the SHIT out of your Fina. The proper way to do it is as follows:

All things during this process should be clean. Wash your hands often, use new pins and syringes that are sterile and don’t do this in a cluttered dirty area. Use common sense, your going to inject this into your body. I’m no doctor, I’m fairly new to steroids , though clean room type home environments has been a fairly big hobby of mine in the past. This works very effectively for both myself and several friends, your mileage may vary. All of this is theory and one would be stupid to inject something that wasn’t prescribed by a doctor, marked up by the drug companies, and sold through a pharmacy.

Dump the Fina pellets into the BA (Vial with Clear Liquid).

Put a shallow pan on the stove, boil 1/2" of water, remove from heat and dip the vial with the clear liquid and Fina in it and swirl. Remove and continue to swirl. Repeat, repeat, repeat. Do this until the pellets are ALL COMPLETELY dissolved. The key point NOT to FUCK up is do not let the vial get too hot while doing this. If the vial is too hot to touch then your letting it get too warm.

Take a 3cc or 5cc syringe and draw out at least 3cc's of the clean oil, use an 18g pin to make this easier. Don't worry too much about being sterile here as we will address that later. Of course the cleaner you keep things the better so go for it. Cap this syringe with the oil only in it and set it aside for the next day.

Once the Fina is dissolved in the BA (the clear liquid which has now turned a deep amber, otherwise known as a solvent) you should then add the oil vial into the BA vial. Cap it and shake the HELL out of it for several minutes.