nomore1324 is offline Associate Member

feeking ill, sluggish while on tren.prop.. bro take a look

guys im on tren /prop ED injections @ 100mg each per day. today in the weight room i felt like laying down and dying, just kind of ill and sluggish. i took and extra 50mg of tren in my shot today than what i usually do would this effect ne this way, please give me your input bros, thanks
    Last edited by nomore1324; 06-21-2005 at 08:42 PM.

BodyMechanic is offline Senior Member
    tren usually makes me sluggish also, but usually when i get in the gym and do that first set, and get a pump going i am good to go.

nomore1324 is offline Associate Member
    yea bro thats what i though would happen, but not today man i just felt like garbage the whole workout. by the end in the shower i just wanted to sit under the spray ofr hours... it was pathetic

Tazwell is offline Senior Member
    i feel ya bro,

this is my first time using tren and yea, it's some powerful stuff.. i get that sluggish and tired feeling too.. i swear i just want to take naps all day.

it sucks when i'm at work.. but if something gets my body worked up, i feel so good.. could be a workout or it could even be some hottie i'm talkin' to..

with tren i just expect what ever, other day i was feeling like i was going to vomit all day.. just the price you pay i guess.. thank god i'm using test

kalla is offline Banned
    i just ended my test prop tren cycle ed injects and just for the first week or so i felt sluggish but i actaully felt more energy when i woke up in the later weeks and couldnt wait to hit the gym just stay with it and u will love it. I want to do it again now but have to wait 4 months tears hahah

Tazwell is offline Senior Member
    kalla, you had energy waking up.. man your lucky.. i get all kinds of energy in the middle of the night... sometimes like 12am or 3am, wierd.

Sauced is offline Banned
    tren made me lazy

chris2wire is offline Member