Boudreaux is offline Junior Member

test dosing question

How should I dose this cycle.. I have a 100mg/ml 10ml bottle of test prop and 250mg/ml 10 ml bottle of test e.. How should I run the 2............ This is my first time to use test.... I want to spread it out over 7-8weeks.

Gills is offline Associate Member
    there really isn't a good way unless you buy some more test.
    1-2 test prop 75mg ed
    1-8 test E 125 every 3 days.....so good luck, that is going to be a pretty low dose cycle unless you plan on mixing other compounds in there as well

I've got about 3 more weeks left on a var only cycle... I was going to start the test now... what would you say if I used the prop at the end of the cycle... I could then run the test e at higher dose for 6 weeks, and then run the prop for the final 2 weeks...

Alpha-Male is offline Senior Member
    exactly, use the prop in place of the enanthate the last 2-3 weeks, for faster recovery...frontload the TestE at double the first week...and try to get some more (you can get by with 2 shots/wk on the TestE, but at least eod on the prop)...

AM

Two4the$$ is offline Senior Member
    Test-E, you have 2.5 grams.

Test-P you have 1 gram.

If you're goal is 500mg released per week, that'd be 1000mg of Test-E the first week, leaving you with 2.5gms for the rest of the cycle... which at 500mg per week can only pan out to be 5 weeks, total 6 week Test cycle. I don't think people here do that very often. It might work out minimally, but I'd wonder how much you'd keep. Var's great stuff, how long and at what dose have you been taking it?

Quote Originally Posted by TrumanHW
    Test-E, you have 2.5 grams.

Test-P you have 1 gram.