Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    lockingitdown is offline New Member

New at this please help need opinions

Hello all I am new at this I have read this sight front to back and every book that I can get my hands on. I have started taking dianadol 20mg a day and anavar and nolvadex 10mg a day and proviron 25mg a day I have been taking this for this Tuesday will be 3rd week I will have my deca on Tuesday and I wanted to know would it be a good idea to take clomid at the end of this cycle or should I take hcg or both and do they really help. Sorry if that was just a big non stop sentence and my spelling might be off. O wait there is the spell check it will be correct. Ok back to the point I have been eating what I read on this sight should I continue to work out with the normal weights at the gym like I have doing say 4sets of 15-18 on say the bench or less reps and more weight I know that depends if I want to get big or cut and lean up. Is what I am doing a good combo? Any help would be great thanks all in advance wish I had some advice to offer maybe someday Tim

Gizmo is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by lockingitdown
    Hello all I am new at this I have read this sight front to back and every book that I can get my hands on.
    If that was true you wouldn't be doing a cycle like that.

To me it just seems lik you are scared of needles, decided to do some orals instead, and now you wanna figure out how to run PCT.

Giz

ninthprince22 is offline Associate Member
    how long have you been working out? cuz by the way you workout seems you havent been working out.

sorry to burst ur bubble but steroids are not magic pills that make you look completly different as soon as u start taking them. you have to train hard and have a good diet or ur gonna turn into a huge fat ass..

another thing, if u did read every book from cover to cover then they would of explained the whole process of even pct...

Yes you are right

Quote Originally Posted by ninthprince22