YoRgO17 is offline Junior Member

Help: Finaject//Finaplix question

Hey,

This is my first time posting so ill give u some background before i get into my main question. I have been bodybuilding for 4 years going on my 5th, I currently weight at a soild 220 at a height of 6ft. Only supps i have ever taken have been the basic creatine, protine, multis. I have never done a cycle before but now im looking into the steroid scene. My goals right now are to gain strength and lose some fat, a friend of mine recommended I looked into finaject. After doing some research here I'm a bit confused about a few things so i get directly into my questions;

1) Ok, so far i have found info that leads me to believe that finaject is a injectable form of finaplex, so in essence they r the same thing right? However ur charts show that finaplex and finaject have different results. I was just wondering how that works and if indeed they have different results or are the same thing in different forms.

2) I was also wondering if finaplex only comes in oral form or if it is indeed different then finaject, does finaplex also comes as a injectable?

3) While takeing fina with test prop and after ending my cycle taking clomid to level me out what other concerns should i have for my health? whats the worse the could happen from one cycle? <-- (this is my first time taking a cycle of anything)

Also if u guys have any opinions on if i should take something else for my first cycle then let me know... Im looking for strength increase and to keep it when i get off with low side effects.. thanks for ur time.

ACKBAR is offline Junior Member
    Fina is more advanced than others. Would not suggest it for a first cycle for 2 reasons.
    1. ED injects- you can get away with EOD
    2. Side effects

if u could be a little more specific that would be much appreciated, thanks

ACKBAR is offline Junior Member