j.r.w. is offline Associate Member

Wink QV Products; Opinions????

I read the thread in the steroid pic forum where everyone is bashing QV products. I am currently on QV test e and deca and have gained about 17 lbs in 2 months. (Im also on GH and just started slin this week). Also Im not a newbie, this is about my 10th cycle. I would definately say my stuff is legit; the results speak for themselves. What are some of your experiences with QV (good and bad)?

Tazwell is offline Senior Member
    i never had a problem with qv..
    people say they get faked alot, thankfully never had that problem

Deezuhl is offline Anabolic Member
    no problems here. its all i have used other than when i used tren e.

jerseyboy is offline Anabolic Member
    Some people say it's underdosed but it works well for me. I've used it many times. I've been on QV test E for the last 10 weeks and I'm happy with it.

ItalianMuscle27 is offline Senior Member
    QV is garbage! I used it about when it first came out. Was using QV Enanathate at 750mg/week, along with QVBold at 400mg/week. At week 5, no weight gain, no strength, nothing. Stuff was sealed, shrinkwrapped, hologramed, etc. Everything perfect, and checked out on their site. QV is garbage, and I dont buy their product tests. How about posting some lab results, instead of just numbers. Kinda funny how their site has been down for awhile too..F**K them!

I am using some Iraninan enanthate right now, and im up 16lbs in 5 weeks, and my strength is soaring..I would never use a mexican product again!

quality vet scammers

Just read that thread started by Juicy..

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Though depending on what batch, I have had great results with there products...

tonytone is offline Anabolic Member
    i have used them with great results in the past.....but i dont know if i would chance it anymore....too many other good products

BeerBaron is offline Senior Member