Thread: roid rage

thegame01 is offline Member

roid rage

hey guy's i will be starting a cycle of 6 weeks of test cyp and clomid post cycle soon. I have been working out for about 10 yrs now and just want to get a little bigger ,past the plateau .I am a little worried about a few things .One the gyno and two the agression combined with the mental part.I was just wondering what are the chances of me seing any of this with a small dose of 1cc(200mg) per week.Has anybody ever encounter those sides and do you see it coming . The other question is is it worth doing a cycle of just that , will i see any gains or is the dose too small ? I have read tons of info about it but was just looking for some personal experience (good or bad). And any advice that may be helpful . I havent read too much on this board about test only hence the question. Thats all i can get my hands on from this source anyways,thats all she is going to give me.
    thanks bros

G-S Guest
    I think it's a myth. IF there is an increase in aggression, I use it up in the gym. The only difference I can tell is that I have less patience...

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    The aggresion depends on you personally.
    I dont think 200mg for 6 weeks is worth doing. If thats all you can get i would get more and maybe do 400mg for 8 weeks.
    If people can't tell your on steroids then your doing them wrong

murph is offline Member
    i agree with gixxerboy on this one

Iron horse is offline Anabolic Member
    200mgs for 6 weeks will give you real shitty gains I imagine.

Dizzy is offline Banned
    i agree with everything said here. roid rage is a myth when talking about testosterone . you should up the doses a little. the sides from 250mg to 500mg are the same for me personally. and here is a little study on testosterone and roid rage. (since it is only test your asking about)