JuicyJim is offline Junior Member

Out of Shape- When should i start my cycle??

Stats 6'2 218lbs 17% bodyfat

I have been lifting 5 times a week for the past 2 years, and i've done three cycles in that amount of time, but about 4 months ago i stopped lifting...i just started back lifting 1 month ago....

My question is when should i start my cycle so that i get the best results of of my gear....because right now i'm still outta shape and would like to trim down on bodyfat, and would like to add some size to my muscles before i start my cycle so that i get the most out of my cycle.....i'm thinking of waiting 2 more months.....Any thoughts????

Future cycle

Test Enthante 600mg/week- weeks 1-12
    EQ 600mg/week- weeks 1-10
    Winny 25mg/ed-weeks 11-16

pct-novladex, clomid

Mesomorphyl is offline Smart Ass Member
    I say one year, but hey if you have the stuff you will probably start tomorrow so why even ask...

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    i would bump the winny up to 50mg ed. but i would wait untill u cut down to atleast 12% bf. and train a lil more natty. i would say about 6 months to a years.

Quote Originally Posted by Mesomorphyl
    I say one year, but hey if you have the stuff you will probably start tomorrow so why even ask...
    yes i do have the stuff in hand......but there's no way in hell i'm gona start it tommorw, next week, next month, i'm defently going to wait a few months, judging by these posts probably 4 to 5 months now.

Heracles74 is offline Senior Member
    If you just started back... then get your body used to it... wiat a few months bro, get back in a stable routine. forget about the juice right now.

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    if u are goin to start in 4 or 5 months then i would say cut for about 10-12 weeks. then clean bulk from there through ur cycle.

Quote Originally Posted by lucabratzi