63190 is offline Anabolic Member

Read all the Educational threads already

My question is this: Can I just do a four week cycle of Deca ?
    Reason I asked is that I read in Muscular Development that effects of steroids can be seen in only four weeks. I have two bad shoulders. To do a ten week cycle of deca stacked with test for the first eight would be a waste in my current condition. My left is about 80% right now and my right is about 50%. Shifting my car is a pain! I loved driving until this happend. Plus I'm a mechanic, so I use my shoulders all the time. Diesel mechanic. Heavy stuff.
    I've been doing PT for it once a week and I was thinking if I could do a short cycle of deca only, I might be able to do PT two to three times a week.
    Plus, I would be able to come back natty easier than if I was shut down for ten weeks.
    Your thoughts?

Oh yeah, I'm 6'3" and 193. 28 years old, no cycle experience. Came here to get educated first.

Bumpity-bump-bump!

thejuiceisloose is offline Senior Member
    are you sure you read ALL the educational threads? If you did you should know that an only deca cycle is not really a good idea.

~theJuice~

hellapimpin is offline Anabolic Member
    doesnt seem like you have researched much at all...deca only sucks, and a 4 week cycle sux. use the deca for atleast 10 weeks stacked with test e or c for 11 weeks.

deca dosage at 400mg aweek
    test e dosage at 500mg a week 2 shots a week.

my.02cents.

Quote Originally Posted by hellapimpin
    doesnt seem like you have researched much at all...deca only sucks, and a 4 week cycle sux. use the deca for atleast 10 weeks stacked with test e or c for 11 weeks.

deca dosage at 400mg aweek
    test e dosage at 500mg a week 2 shots a week.

my.02cents.
    Fu**ing A, that was my second cycle, lol

~theJuice~

hellapimpin is offline Anabolic Member
    its a good cycle...basic but good...but i dont like deca .

Quote Originally Posted by thejuiceisloose