InTraining is offline Junior Member

Exclamation Help Please Anyone??

Hi, I am extremely new to all this.
    I am 26, 178lbs, press an almighty 60k and squat an outstanding 110k, so you can see why I have decided to try some roids.
    I have finished taking stanozolol 5mg and found they did nearly nothing, so am now trying nandrolone decanoate 250mg/ml at 2ml per week.
    Did my 1st glute injection 2 days ago.
    Although I see no mark at all where I did it, it still feels like I have a bruise and went to the gym today and didn’t notice anything from it.
    I have recently moved town and started going to a new gym and don’t know anyone yet, hence the fact that im asking you for your help.
    Am I on the right dosage, is the bruise feeling all right and when should I expect to feel a change from this??

Sorry for all the questions but don’t have anyone else to ask.
    Thanks very much for your help.

j martini is offline Member
    You should be running test with the deca as it can cause impotence.
    I think your diet also may need some work post what you eat on a daily basis.

thanks for the reply.
    i am currently taking 4 x MRM Metabolic Whey which contains:
    Total Calories - 120.5
    Calories from Fat - 22.5
    Total Fat - 2.5g
    Saturated Fat - 0.75g
    Cholesterol - 25mg
    Sodium - 50mg
    Potassium - 125mg
    Total Carbohydrates - 3.0g
    Dietary Fiber - 0.5g
    Sugars - 2g (Naturally occurring)
    Protein - 22g
    Ingredients:MASS-Pro™ (Ultrafiltered, Low Temperature Processed Whey Protein Concentrate, Cross Flow Microfiltration Whey Protein Isolate, & NitroZyme™), Natural & Artificial Flavors, Lecithin, Medium Chain Triglycerides (MCTs), Xanthan Gum & Sucralose

1 whole roast chicken
    about 4 eggs
    2 bananas
    2 kiwi
    2 bowls of pasta or rice.

the thing is i cant eat tuna and am struggleing to find protein, i have only been eating this for about 3 weeks and am already getting sick of the taste of most of it.