Thread: First time user

Vcat is offline New Member

First time user

After reading every post for the last week and a half, I was convince that Test e and Deca are a good beginners cycle along with the nolva and clomid at the end of cylce. I do understand this cycle even though they are injectables. I mentioned that I prefer an Oral type of juice. I was planning on taking Deca, Anavar and winny. Now I know not to combine a bulker and a cutter at the same time. You guys told me that this cycle is no good. I'm reading in the forum that some guys are just taking these Orals. Orals should not be taken alone. I hear you guys saying take Test e with Deca for first time users. Whats up with that? Are you guys trying to confuse me. My goal here is just to try a cycle and see the results. I've been procrastinating for the last 2-3 years about taking the juice. Now that I have a buddy willing to do this cycle with me, I feel motivated but at the same time I need to do some research/homework just to familiarize myself with these different type of drugs.
    Our goal is to stay away from the injections. I've been lifting for the last 7.5 years. Tried prohormones last year and was very impressed with the results. I'm 5 11" weigh 225 Ibs. We both want to see some muscle weight gain and strenght. Which Anabolic (muscle gainer) and Androgenic (strenght/definition) do you recommend. Help please Thanks

Gizmo is offline Junior Member
    If you can't use needles, you are not ready.

Giz

RA
    RA is offline Grade A Beef
    Just do test e 12 wks for the first cycle. You will have really good gains. Follow proper pct and you should keep most.

smhart75 is offline Associate Member
    if you dont wanna use needles...good luck

tonytone is offline Anabolic Member
    yeah, test-e at 500 mg/week for 10-12 weeks is a perfect first cycle
    if you cant take needles, dont take AS...its not bad, you will be nervous at first, but it will soon pass

Tazwell is offline Senior Member