Bamboo is offline New Member

Question need help with this cycle...

hey guys, I'm a newbie and I need some help getting my cycle together...I'm 6ft 192ish 32yrs...I did my first cycle 2 yrs ago to put on some muscle...sust and d-bol...I put on 28 lbs and kept 21...now I need to put on 10-15lbs and get cut like I've never been...my body can tolerate stuff pretty good...I can get most test(sust,cyp,prop), deca , equi, winny, d-bol and maybe fina...and I'd like to do about a 10 week cycle...
    I was thinking of starting with deca, sust(or other test), and maybe d-bol and finishing with equi and winny...but I need help on how much and which weeks, etc.(and instead of deca is it best to run equi on the full cycle?)

And I need advise on what other stuff to take with this cycle too(clomid, novladex, proviron , arimidex , etc.)
    Also, where can I get good diet info?
    Any other helpful info is greatly appreciated...

I'm probably gonna start in 2 weeks...

Thanks

DrStacks is offline Junior Member
    bro, If you can get most things and at your age with one stack under your belt you have sooooo many possiblities to get huge gains. If you want to gain 10-15 pounds and it be rock hard and cut you can do one of the most simple cycles...fina/trenbol 75 by ttokkyo. I have done a stack of that stuff and it gave me a cut hard heavy striated 12 pounds which I only lost 3 pounds of. Amazing stuff but expensive, I get it straight from the factory with barely any mark-up and I payed over 140 for one bottle. Or you can also go with a stack which I made for a buddy of mine:
    test prop weeks 1-5
    equipoise weeks 1-8
    d-bol weeks 1+2
    winny weeks 4-8