Thread: First Cycle

ANTIVIRUS is offline New Member

First Cycle

I was just wondering if anyone can help me out. I about to do my first cycle. I have been working out for 3 years. Im looking to get bigger and more vascular. My stats are 6'2 200 pounds 13% body fat. Im looking to get to about 215 - 220 8% body fat. The stack I was thinking about doing is as follows:

Weeks 1-8 Winstrol 50mg\EOD and Eq 300mg\week
    Week 9 Clomid 100mg\daily
    week 10 Clomid 50mg\daily

Will this stack help me acheive my goals or do I need to read more on what I am doing. What type of side effects should I expect with these dosages. I appreciate any sort of direction if anyone has any good websites I can read up on please let me know thanks.

TxLonghorn is offline Junior Member
    Well you picked about the best two drugs to get leaner and more vascular. I think you will be disappointed with the eq at that dose, but you should still see results at 300mg/week. I would think running the eq from 400mg-600mg/week will result in good gains along with minimal sides. Same with the winny. I would recommend to run it every day instead of eod, but you will certainly get results at eod.

Side effects at those dosages should be negligible. Same with the dosages I recommended.

One side note on your clomid therapy. That eq will still be in your system at week 9. Wait 3 weeks after your last eq shot to start clomid.

nymattyk is offline Member
    as tx said, you may want to increase your dosages: eq between 400 and 600/wk, winny 50mg ED. this would be a great cycle for leaning out, start clomid week 11- 300mg day 1, 100 days 2-11, 50 mg days 12-21

BIG_JDAWG is offline Associate Member
    if you are wanting to get bigger, add some test in there too

Big J

Do you think I should front load? Remember this is my first cycle so I don't want to go crazy. Can anyone recommand a good test to take. Thanks for all your help.

TxLonghorn is offline Junior Member