Justarting is offline Associate Member

Burnt out androgen receptors?

Alright guys, so here is my predicament. Stupid as it sounds, I have been cycling a bit of everything for the past 2 years... with some time off in between here and there and very little gains to show for it. Now, HOPEFULLY the reason for this is because my diet has been not up to par. I've been in such a mess of a cutting cycle for the past year (almost a sort of... too often cheating to lose weight type thing). It's difficult to phrase this question because im not really sure what it is I am asking. But basically, say I were to start a decent cycle right now, say test/tren /eq with frontloading prop, and I really switched up my diet to what I KNOW is a proper diet (yes I do know what a good diet for anabolic muscle gain is, I've just neglected it in an improper attempt at cutting) would my receptors still respond to this gear and give me the benefits it SHOULD have been giving me in the past year had I eaten properly? I guess I'm just basically really asking, will anabolics still work for me, considring as I haven't gained any weight in the past year from misuse of them?

symatech is offline Retired Moderator
    man if I were you I'd just go without the drugs for now. Go awhile with just proper diet etc and see how far you can get. Then get back into aas later on. There are alot of guys who run much more gear than me who can give you better advice. I'm just suggesting that if you aren't progressing, then I'd say stop juicing.

Drummerboy is offline Anabolic Member
    i took a 1 year break, ill let ya know how its workin for me soon!

Billy_Bathgate is offline AR Vet / Retired
    Your receptors will respond to you all your life. Remeber, all males have testosterone throughout their life, although declining with age. They dont burn out unless you have a special genitic condition, which you would know by now if you did because you would basically be a female physologically.