Upper Canada is offline Junior Member

A Bro Needs Help - Losing Muscle

Hi Guys, haven't been on for awhile to help out, please forgive me. I am asking for your help and advice.

Cycled twice, great results. Fantastic results actually. Cut and lean. My pics might be floating around in old posts. Last cycle was last year, prop and winny. Beautiful results.

My difficulty is, I have graduated from law school and I am now a practicing lawyer. I am in the office all day, and I am losing muscle mass...mind you I am losing it very slowly. i still look great, but comparitively to before i think you all know what im trying to say. I am still lean and muscular, but I am losing my abs, and muscle mass all around.

My workouts have dropped to 4X a week during lunch hours. I am also still consuming huge amounts of protein (200 -300)...which is probably why I am "slowly losing the muscle"

Bros....Am I just running into real life now...is there anything I can do to keep up the muscle mass with only 4X workouts a week.

I miss hitting the gym everyday...but I cant do it....

What should I do?

Thanks bros.

nomore1324 is offline Associate Member
    dude life is gay, but BB is sweet. you must make tme my friend, do you work late into the night.

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    4 workouts a week isn't that bad. If your losing muscle, I think you should look at your diet and make sure your not overdoing cardio...

SHAOKAHN is offline Member
    Four days is enough to hit everything hard one a week.

crizoc is offline Banned
    agreed

MCMARK is offline Associate Member
    i thought 4 x a week is suficient to maintain, i only do 5 x aweek ..maybe ur not working out as hard or long..try kickin it up a notch.. ur probbably not gonna be as big as before while on aas but u allready know this..what about trying some clen or others supplements for an extra boost at the gym>?..
    could always do another cycle but u allready know that ..good luck bro