baseball17 is offline New Member

Baseball player please help!!!

Alright, I'm a pro b-ball player. I make dick for money so I want to use it on another cycle. What would be the best cycle for a pitcher to throw harder but not lose control. Unfortunately we do get randomly tested so I'll have a cleansing kit handy. I know there's got to be some other b-ballers on this site so hook a brutha up with some experienced info.

nathanlgd is offline Associate Member
    I'm sure loads of people will be able to give better advice then I can but Anavar gives great strength gains with very little weight gains. I would imagine that this would give you a harder pitch/faster arm. Its pretty damn mild in the side effects department as well.

LD_18 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by gsxxr
    test prop and var.
    test prop, or any type of test is all that anyone on my team as well as myself runs. i also play pro ball so i understand where ur comin from with the tests and all. there is a baseball section on this board too were a right good number of baseball players talk bout this kinda stuff.

baseball17 is offline New Member
    what about growth hormone . Good or bad?

Samson7 is offline Member
    if you dont make dick for money than forget about the growth hormone ... If you are randomly test i would take test prop because of the low detection time. If you are not looking for huge weight gains keep the dosages down (maybe 300-350mg/week or like 100mg every other day for 10-12 weeks.) Depends on what kind of size gains you are looking for. As a pitcher you know how important leg strength is for pushing off and driving to get those mph's. Make sure while you are on you do your throwing and stretch to keep your flexibility.

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    How do pro b-ball players make dick for money?

~SC~

hercules88 is offline Senior Member
    if your a pro ball player im sure most of your boys are juicing so why not ask them?