OlWiseRedEye is offline New Member

Safest Juice for Kidneys...

I'm not a complete novice I have done a few cycles before, however, I recently found out that only one of my Kidneys is functioning correctly. I am not sure that this is a result of previous steroid use but it seems unlikley and that I have been this way since birth. I am interested in taking something but I am concerned about the efects on my kidneys for the future. Could someone please make a suggestion or 2 about which ones would be suitable for someone in my situation? Thanks!

/bump

No one has any suggestions!?

Huh?

Quote Originally Posted by gsxxr
    test

Can u be a bit more specific lol?

Big_Tony is offline New Member
    Hey... Not meant to flame you or anything. But we are talking about youre damn kidneys man. My advice... Stop roid use until your shit is back up to scruff... if ever
    Unless you dont mind the idea of living a rather short life.

Quote Originally Posted by Big_Tony
    Hey... Not meant to flame you or anything. But we are talking about youre damn kidneys man. My advice... Stop roid use until your shit is back up to scruff... if ever
    Unless you dont mind the idea of living a rather short life.
    I hear you man, but I am 160 and have a real hard time gaining size by just eating alone. I know there is a risk, but I am trying to formulate a calculated risk. I intend to use lightly and not combine several things at once to relieve any undue stress on my kidneys. I am thinking about primabolan because it seems that many people feel that this is the most mild of steroids and has the least amount if any liver and kidney toxicity. Unfortunatley, my smaller kidney will never return to normal so waiting won't accomplish much. I am just trying to avoid damaging the good one and I am open for suggestions...

ace ventura is offline Member
    Drink lots of water.. Have you considered omega 3, milk thistle etc.? (Are they only good for the liver?)