TimTN is offline New Member

Question Need some advise PLEASE

First off I have never tried steroids before only a few supplements that were very disappointing. I am 26 and average between 190 to 200 pounds. What I want is to gain as much mass as possible. My problem is I don't know were to begin. I need some expert opinions on what kind of juice I need and what ever else I mite need to go along with it and a good workout to fallow. A good link to were I can find it would also help alot. Any help will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks alot
    Tim

hellapimpin is offline Anabolic Member
    we are all willing to help ya out bro..give us your stats..experience..etc ..different goals and starting base makes a big difference in what you should be doing.

I guess I really don't have much experience at all man. I was basically just jumping on the bench and pushing for as long as possible. From What I've read that seems to be a bad approach. I know it didn't seem to be making a reasonable difference. At that time I was struggling to press 200 pounds once.(weak I know). Then usually I would curl 100 pounds 10 or more times. Here lately I haven't even been on the bench. I've just been trying to push out at least 100 push ups a day. It seems to be given me about the same results. My goal is mainly to build up my chest as much as possible and a little more mass in the arms. If you could give me an idea of a good routine and a good booster to go along with it I would be more than grateful. I Hope this helps.

Thanks for the help

helps plenty..roids arent for you right now...supps and proper diet for sure...

here is a start

workout regime

monday- chest and tris
    tuesday- bi and forearms
    wed - back and shoulders
    thurs legs

friday/sat/sunday rest
    every workout day do ab workout

these are basic workouts for beginners. it will help you develop a good base to start building on. and developing your workouts more