im5150 is offline New Member

Hello - Newbie Here

Hello Everyone

I have just moved to a gym and will be start working out here in the next 3 weeks. If someone could suggest anything from steroids , sups or even training I would appreciate it.

Question I have been reading about steroids is that something myself should get into. I would like to mass up pretty fast because of my job would help me get paid a lot more. Bodyguard

Any suggestions - Please help

robkesl is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by im5150
    Hello Everyone

I have just moved to a gym and will be start working out here in the next 3 weeks. If someone could suggest anything from steroids , sups or even training I would appreciate it.

Question I have been reading about steroids is that something myself should get into. I would like to mass up pretty fast because of my job would help me get paid a lot more. Bodyguard

Any suggestions - Please help

no steroids, how old are you, ht/wt. BF%

for the next couple years play with your diet and get it down great, before venturing to the darkside. train hard, lots of protein, and sleep. thats all you really need for awhile.

duke911 is offline Junior Member
    What do you mean you just moved to a gym? Sounds like you have never worked out before. This board is great. you can learn a lot in the diet and workout forums. Also they are going to need lots more info. Like age, stats, workout experience cycle experience if any......etc...... Good luck and happy researching.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    welcome, you need to check out the diet and supplement forums then come to this one in a couple years

Charged_UP is offline Associate Member