Thread: Dbol

Hooksetter is offline Associate Member

Dbol

I am a newbie here and I am considering steroids . I have used every legal supplement known to man, seriously from BSN, to cellucor, to any EAS product. I am 20 yrs old, 6'1, 210, bench 365, and squat 600 and the reason for me juicing is college sports. I was at practice today and my coach recommended that I start juicing. I thought he was kidding, but as I asked around, 90% of the team is on some form of the juice and all of the starters for my position are on the juice. I was given Dbol (injectable) by a teamate and also HGH (somatropin injection,made by Nord***ex). He told me that stacking the HGH with the dbol would help me retain my gains from the dbol. I have never used steroids before, i guess to strongest supplement i have been on were M1T, Andro poppers, and Trenobol, LOL i know it aint much! Anyways just wanted to ask if he was full of shit and what stacks and supplements to get on. I know im too young for this, but i'm positive im through growing (I havent grown in three years, my dad is 5'9, and my mom is 5'3) and fact of the matter is, I doubt i'll ever start without sauce.

Fozaldo is offline Associate Member
    IMO you are too young and the people you are talking to are inexperienced and dangerous.

Defconx3 is offline Member
    You are still a little too young, but if you think you have a shot of going pro, you might want to consider it. However, DO IT RIGHT. STUDY YOUR ASS OFF. From what you said, your buddies do NOT sound like they know what they are doing. You do not want to ruin your chances of playing professionally by messing up your endocrine system by doing stupid, ignorent things. In the end its your body, its your choices; you will pay your dues.

Okay from most of the people I have asked on here a big concern of theirs is the HGH, so I ll just drop that, but would you recommend stackin dbol with test instead, just to jump start the test? or stacking the test with equipose?