Thread: ribcage pain

guest589745 is offline 2/3 Deca 1/3 Test

ribcage pain

sorry to post kinda off topic but, noone else seems to answer
    I have been working out for about 5 yrs and lately when I wake up, I have this terrible pain under my rib cage that I used to think was my back but, now I'm beginning to think it is my kidneys. I drink plenty of water. No cycles under my belt. Do you think it could possibly be any of these that I take:
    ZMA-30 mg a day
    glutamine-10 mg
    multi vitamin-shit load of daily %'s in 1 pill.
    or maybe my high protein diet? Lotsa milk? I also take tylenol PMs when I get off grave shift to help me sleep through the day
    Any info is truly appreciated.

Defconx3 is offline Member
    Its not heartburn, right?

phalanx is offline Associate Member
    i dont see anything that should do anyhting bad there
    maybe try just eating lots of good food for a while and a multiviatmin with none of that other stuff just so u give ur body a break for 2 or 3 weeks to filter all out
    see how u feel if its not that and it still hurts keep taking it and go to a doc or go see a doc now

I aint got the money for a doc right now, no insurance. Not heartburn, I never have had that in my life that I know of.

phalanx is offline Associate Member
    well if u got money for all those vitamins and shit then u should have some moeny for doc cause if its soemthing serious who knows it might be ****ing cancer u should get shit checked out
    i feel good everyday unless im sick or soemthing is wrong when it is i get checked out fast

QuickSilver is offline Banned
    what u have pay for DR where u are , thats not good man , come uk and its free

Defconx3 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jaragon_1
    I aint got the money for a doc right now, no insurance. Not heartburn, I never have had that in my life that I know of.