yogi is offline New Member

loosing body fat which steroid is best?

ive been training for about 6 months, and still have quite a lot of body fat, would really like to find something to help me loose the weight and cut up, not really botherd about gaining muscle my focus is to loose weight can anybody help me find the write steroid to use im thinking of use clenbuterol will this be ok or is there a better soloution, dont say just diet as i have for years and just dont seem to loose anything any help will be great thanks

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member
    first off steroids dont burn fat and clen isnt a steroid either. If you want to lose body fat, diet and cardio are the keys, not drugs!! 6 months of training is too short of a time to be training before using AAS. Work on your diet. Check out the diet forum on here, lots of good advice. I know you dont want to hear diet is answer, but it is the truth. If youre not losing bf your diet needs improvement. Here's a great example of a cutting diet

UNoffical "How to Cut" thread and sample diet...

Eat like this and you'll see the lbs magically come disappear. Going on a calorie restricted diet is the worse thing you can do. To lose weight, you have to eat more, not less!! read the thread I just gave you

Diet and cardio is your best option.

Moosepellet is offline Member
    Growth Hormone , is the best but it cost a pretty penny

MatrixGuy is offline Good things come to those who wait
    Alot of people believe there diet is spot on and then ask why they are not loosing bodyfat. Read the cutting stickies bro. Cardio is your next best friend. If your still stuck in a rut then you could maybe think about clen or T3. But i would research ALOT on both before taking any use up.

exactly.....diet...diet....commitment

QuieTSToRM33 is offline Anabolic Member
    diet/training/cardio ... thats what its all about

cyclist2173 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by longhorn814