tackle78 is offline Junior Member

My Big cycle of the future

I haven't posted in what seems like forever but largely because I've been very clean for the past couple of years. I am returning because I am starting the plans on my next cycle. I will be able to start this in MAy of '06 through the end of July. I want to do everything right on this cycle and have been researching for awhile,(not that I'm a noob anyway) but I want tons of opinions and advice.
    I thought I was done with gear and then I had a huge setback with major shoulder surgery. I don't have any specifics planned out yet but here are some things to consider. The following August drug testing is an issue! This is a huge part of my planning since nothing can be in my system much longer then that amount of time. I'm not concerned right now with what I can and cannot get, since I have a long time before I'll need the gear. My goal with this cycle will be to improve strength, and speed, while getting leaner.
    Current Stats ( I know they will change, but hopefully only for the positive):
    6'3"
    275 lbs
    (The following are personal bests since surgery)
    40: 5.0
    20 yard shuttle: 4.23
    Bench: 360
    Squat: 540
    I have lost a good amount of my strength and I am planning to have it back before I start this cycle but I thought I'd go ahead and put in current stats.
    My BF% has increased significantly to 15%, which is very high.

So I'm thinking compound wise things like, Prop, EQ, Fina, IGF-1, anavar , winstrol , Insulin , D-bol, HGH (not sure if three months vs. IGF is better), and I am open to anything really. I am not asking for you guys to write a cycle for me. I am simply trying to get your opinions for this cycle. As long as the detection times will workout I am up for anything. These are just the compounds which come to mind right away. Let me know what you think.