dreloc is offline New Member

Chest Injections

I knew this would get somones attention. I am new at this I would like to know what should I start off with to build muscle mass somthing that I can use in every universal part of the body. chest, bi, tri stomach ect. injections or oral It dosent matter.

thejuiceisloose is offline Senior Member
    I'm not sure I understand your question, do you want to know where you should start injecting???

~theJuice~

nickm748 is offline Associate Member
    yea im very confused

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    ???? but i do chest injections all the time...

sorry let me be more clear

What roids should you start off with that build the most muscle, that use needles or somthing you can take oral?

And with these roids how do you do injections in the chest, arms, back ect..?

captain chet is offline Junior Member
    www.spotinjections.com

Most bang for your buck would be needles, as test is best when IM'd.
    Add d-bols (oral) and you got a nice primer for some BIG muscle growth.

thejuiceisloose is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by dreloc
    sorry let me be more clear

What roids should you start off with that build the most muscle, that use needles or somthing you can take oral?

And with these roids how do you do injections in the chest, arms, back ect..?
    Well first of all, how long have you been training/dieting? That is really important, to get a base before you dive into the AS world.

~theJuice~

The Baron is offline Fourth Koala of the Apocalypse
    I shoot pecs quite often. Nice, nearly painless except for winny.

I Have Been Training For Years But I Just Started My Diet A Week Ago. I Am Already On Clen And T3. BUT YOU STILL DID NOT TELL ME what roid to use with for my spot injections. The link you sent me just talks about how to do the injections but not what to use. Please help Bro
    Last edited by dreloc; 07-19-2005 at 08:21 PM.