Thread: U.S. Army

biggen is offline Associate Member

U.S. Army

i am about to join the delayed entry program the army has which means i have a couple months or more to really get in shape. i have cycled twice before with great results but had an injury a little over a year ago and was forced to quit working out i am fully recovered and i weigh 20 lbs less than a year ago i have been working out and eating decent for the last 2 months, gained about ten lbs in lean mass and am sitting around 9-10% i am planning on a good strong cycle followed with a great pct including hcg is their anything in particular i need to really focus on besides running a ton and my regular routine any ideas at all thanks

AG5678 is offline Member
    EAT like a fuken machine.

Test E 700mg wk 1-12
    Deca 600mg wk wk1-12
    Dbol 30mg ED wk 1-4
    Nolva
    PCT

A friend of mine said he got GREAT results with a cycle similar to that.

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    Boot camp will take whatever you gain, I wouldn't juice. Just lift and start running because you'll be doing a lot of that

JohnnyB

Gills is offline Associate Member
    Jonny B is spot on. I went through USMC boot camp in '98. went in in good shape about 175 and 12% came out of boot camp at 149 and no fat. I looked like I cam out of a concentration camp. Run, do a lot of push ups, then run some more. No need to waste gear on gains that are going to be gone

The Baron is offline Fourth Koala of the Apocalypse