cangri is offline New Member

Unhappy New At This Need Help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HEY GUYS I'M NEW AT THIS AND I WAS WONDERING IF THE CYCLES FROM ALL SPORTS NUTRION WORK? I'M 5'6 150LBS AND I WAS WANTING TO GAIN ABOUT 20-30LBS MORE, BUT OF MUSCLE. ANY SUGGESTIONS WILL BE GREATLY APPRICATED!!! THANKS......... [email protected]

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    Say what??

~SC~

fballhoss51 is offline Senior Member
    im sure he means tha steroid alternatives or something

nomore1324 is offline Associate Member
    yes i never heard of it but sounds like a "mega stack" froim some website with juice alternatives, rediculous i will tell you now bro no it wont work. hit up superdrol if you want an alternative, and i have never used it so i dont even know but i hear good things do a search on it, a lot of the boys swear by it.

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member
    if you want to gain muscle, eat, eat, and eat some more and bust your ass in the gym, esp at only 150lbs you could easily do that with proper diet and training

305GUY is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by cangri
    HEY GUYS I'M NEW AT THIS AND I WAS WONDERING IF THE CYCLES FROM ALL SPORTS NUTRION WORK? I'M 5'6 150LBS AND I WAS WANTING TO GAIN ABOUT 20-30LBS MORE, BUT OF MUSCLE. ANY SUGGESTIONS WILL BE GREATLY APPRICATED!!! THANKS......... [email protected]

WHY ARE YOU YELLING!!!!!!!!?????

Yeah thats what i'm talking about the steriod alternatives they have some cycles... what about the products on www.sdi-labs.com do those produts work?

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer