NicoDerm is offline New Member

5th week on cycle

Can anyone tell me when this TEST is supose to kick in. Im on my 5th week and not noticing anything.

CapnZ is offline Associate Member
    More info - how much / how often / Test C / Test E / from where (no names)

Quote Originally Posted by CapnZ
    More info - how much / how often / Test C / Test E / from where (no names)
    Once a week, 300mg, TEST E,

boardhead is offline Associate Member
    U Should Be Feeling It Very Very Very Soon

CapnZ is offline Associate Member
    How big are U - Whats your workout schedule and diet look like?
    You should be feeling something by the end of week 4 with a long ester but everybody is different. My guess is 300 might be a little low for you so it may take a little longer to see something - till blood levels get up enough. But hey I'm no expert. Are U sure your gear is good? Can you get some more to up the dose? How long are you going?

Quote Originally Posted by CapnZ
    How big are U - Whats your workout schedule and diet look like?
    You should be feeling something by the end of week 4 with a long ester but everybody is different. My guess is 300 might be a little low for you so it may take a little longer to see something - till blood levels get up enough. But hey I'm no expert. Are U sure your gear is good? Can you get some more to up the dose? How long are you going?
    I'm 182lbs, My workout schedule is, Mon chest/tris, tues back/biceps, web legs, thurs shoulders, fri arms, sat chest, sun off
    I'm doing a 16 week cycle

As for my diet consists of 2 weight gain shakes a day 1 in the mid morning and one before bed. I have a protein shake with every meal.

G-1000 is offline Cycle King/AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Blog Entries
    you should feel it by now. hop you did not get bunk gear. can you post a pic of it.

Heracles74 is offline Senior Member
    right at week 5 is when mine really hit...

jnx3k is offline Associate Member