optimuspryme is offline New Member

OK, I did my research! watcha think?

Hey guys! Well Im a noob that just finished his research on what kind a cycle I should do. I know 2 people that have done a similar cycle for 6 months and based on their input, and research that I have done I have came up with this.

First off I have never done any AB at all. Im about 190 lbs, 5'8. Im pretty much athletically(did I spell that right?) built but I do have a little fat around my stomach area. I work out at least 4 times a week for about 2 hours.weight train and cardio.

The goal is to gain muscle, lean out, and get "cut". Bulking up to much is not really the goal. And FAT loss around the stomach area is a prime concern to since I use to have a six pack.

I know that stacking can achieve great results, so would durabolin , tribolin, primobolin depot, and winstrol depot be a good combination for a 3 month cycle?

1. I dont think any of those produce Estro since they dont aromatize(spelled right?). Am I wrong?

2. Would Nolvadex be a good idea to counter potential side-effects?

3. Oxandrolone? I couldnt find any usefull info on this? strength increaser?

4. Do Dura, Tribo, and Primo pretty much do the same thing? or is their a combination that should be done?

5. 3 month cycle is what my sources are telling me I should do to achieve my goal. Any advanced users please offer any advice?

6. Did I miss anything that would help me out?

Thank you for your time. I read for about a good 4 hours so I hope my post makes sense.

Please Help.
    Last edited by optimuspryme; 07-31-2005 at 08:44 PM.

davesuma is offline Associate Member
    wow bro, that is a whole lot of stuff!........if you read alittle more, you'll see that a good first cycle would be test....usually test enanthate ......450-500mg a week.....do that along with novladex (10mg ed) for 10-12 weeks, run proper ptc, and see how your body handles juice before delving into everything else you listed...