Thread: AS and Fat Loss

Uconish is offline Member

AS and Fat Loss

i read a lot of threads where guys have a high body fat % then do AS and there body fat drops a couple of points If taken properly, follow a good diet, and train hard will my body fat drop a few points while on AS Right now i weigh 205 im 5'8 and around 13% Planning on dueing Dbols, Eq, and Ethanate

PaPaPumP is offline Retired Moderator
    Being in a caloric deficit will cause you to drop bf. AAS will give you muscle...with a good diet, minimal fat gain. So when they gain 10-15 lbs of muscle, but the scale doesn't change much...that means that they are dropping bf and gaining muscle simultaneously...which is a good thing .

How long have you been training?

Test, and EQ should be plenty for a first cycle. It was for someone I know. <-----------

Ive been training for 4 years I put on a lot of mass naturally Sh*t i got the stretch marks to prove it But may gains are slowing down a bit Ive gotten a little more vascular so i think my BF is dropping cause i stopped eating white bread Ill let you know how it goes

EXCESS is offline Retired Moderator
    PaPaPumP is right. It doesn't sound like you need d-bol. If you want to add an oral give winny a try. Something like this should help you gain a little muscle while dropping BF, provided you follow a proper diet like PPP said:

Week 1-10 Test E (400mg/week), Eq (400mg/week)
    Week 7-12 Winny (50mg/day)

..followed by Clomid, and have Nolvadex on hand.

It all depends on your diet. This could be used as a bulking or cutting cycle. Good luck!

sandfrog is offline New Member
    how many calories should you maintain on a diet during that cycle to get good gains and lose body fat