Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    fanatic is offline Member

Mexican Gear via Texas/Mexico Border

How hard is to get and bring back gear at the Texas/Mexico border? I have done it at the California/Mexico (tj) border so Im not a newbie. Where are the good towns/areas for legit gear? Anyone ever do Cali and Texas that can compare? Any help is greatly appreciated.

p0d0078 is offline Associate Member
    i have only done texas mexico and it's not really that hard from what i've heard it should be the same as in cali. but if you get caught i'm sure texas laws will be harsh compared to cali's laws. I get my gear from vets in Juarez and ny source usually crosses the gear in an extra cost of like 10 bills.

How far into to mexico is juarez?

AG5678 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by fanatic
    How hard is to get and bring back gear at the Texas/Mexico border? I have done it at the California/Mexico (tj) border so Im not a newbie. Where are the good towns/areas for legit gear? Anyone ever do Cali and Texas that can compare? Any help is greatly appreciated.
    I wouldn't do it with all the heat down there right now with the cartel.

Just coming in to Mexico (Piedras Negras) from the U.S. i got pulled over by 7 military dudes with machine guns.

AG5678

Zapp is offline Banned
    Drove to Brownsville and walked across. Got my gear and walked back. Was pretty scared when I had to go through customs. Had such a lump in my throat I couldn't talk for 10 min.....no shit!

lfrisbee is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by AG5678

Just coming in to Mexico (Piedras Negras) from the U.S. i got pulled over by 7 military dudes with machine guns.

AG5678
    Did you fight them?

Seattle Junk is offline Anabolic Member