Cuttup is offline Senior Member

Starting to notice ANKLES SWELLING again, What to do?

Got finish with cardio a few hours ago as im standing here,..I feel twinkling in my left ankle,..I llok down and starting to swell. The right one is too,..not as bad. Im in week 7 of Test Prop 400 1-4 weeks,..Enathate 500 1-10 and Eq 400 per week. This happened my last cycle exactly at the same time..week 7. I ended going to the doctor and sick in bed for 3-4 days loosing 18lbs...WTF.? ANY SUGGESTIONS?

bump

Vets,.....Whats up BUMP??????????????????????

Magnum II is offline Associate Member
    Well, I'm not sure I qualify as a Vet. However, I've been cycling for three years now and I'm very prone to water retention--ankles swell up like crazy when on Test. I need to use 10 mg ED of Nolvadex --that does the trick for me. I still retain a bit of water but, I think some retention is good.

Anyway, I hope that helps. Nolva is the answer for me.

kamchez is offline Junior Member
    I got the same freaking problem .. my right ankle is swole and im bloated (not in my face) as much as my belly ! ...dammiiiiiit! get some letro !

mark956101957 is offline Anabolic Member
    Drop the enanthate and stay on prop- less water....worth a try. It surely isn't the EQ bloating you up.

MrMent1on is offline National Level Bodybuilder
    let me suggest that you up your water intake, this sort of thing happens to me after a competition , its all water, what I do is take a mild diuretic and the bloat goes away, but i'm not suggesting that to you. I'm merely telling you what I do. the rest is up to you.

I got such pain in my right ankle because of the swelling ! ....wtf should i do ...I need a quick fix until I get my letro !!! It feels like a headache but in my ankle ..if that makes any sense :P I can't hardly walk! wtf ! pain !!!! ...

im on ,
    deca 400mg/week ,
    eq 400mg / Week /
    Test E 250mg Week /
    Winny 70mg ED /
    T3 50mcg ED /
    50mg Primobola Tab ED ,