civic mick is offline Junior Member

what would you expect

hello people just wondering if you could help me im a 5 10 200lb lifter ive just started a course which conbsits of 500mg sus shot e3d with 200mg deca a week i may push this up to 300 but supplies are tight i eat very clean not got time 2 write in detail but i aim for 5 meals a day and a protien and carb drink straight after my workout i am wondering what kinda gain i can exprect to get i have been lifting for 6 years but mainly the last 3 hard could i expect a good 25lbs over a 10week course i will also be shooting some parabolan and winny after to help harden up or is that not a good idea what would be a realistic gain which i will be keeping and how long into the course will i start or others to notice my progress? im in the 1st week is this 2 short 2 notice will it be a few weeks say 3-4

please help

fballhoss51 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by civic mick
    hello people just wondering if you could help me im a 5 10 200lb lifter ive just started a course which conbsits of 500mg sus shot e3d with 200mg deca a week i may push this up to 300 but supplies are tight i eat very clean not got time 2 write in detail but i aim for 5 meals a day and a protien and carb drink straight after my workout i am wondering what kinda gain i can exprect to get i have been lifting for 6 years but mainly the last 3 hard could i expect a good 25lbs over a 10week course i will also be shooting some parabolan and winny after to help harden up or is that not a good idea what would be a realistic gain which i will be keeping and how long into the course will i start or others to notice my progress? im in the 1st week is this 2 short 2 notice will it be a few weeks say 3-4