XxXNoviceGuyXxX is offline New Member

Winstrol & Deca Stack

Okay guys, I'm a pretty much novice to steroids . My first cycle was about 8 weeks of solely Sustanon 250, which some of you said wouldnt do crap, but it really worked out good for me. I now have Winstrol & Deca , and would like to know a couple things, is it a good stack? My body weight is 142, how much winny pills would i need to take a day (10 mg)? Do I take them at the same time or different intervals in the day? How should I stack these two steroids, should I do them both at once or do one, wait a little and do the other? I want to know these things, don't tell me I need to gain more weight and eat more because I don't. In the 8th grade I was only 98 lbs. I've been working out since then and eating heavily. At the beginning of the year I was 124 lbs. And yes, by me eating heavily I mean I intake enough protein a day (around 150 or half of my bodyweight, 1 g of protein for every lb. of bodyweight). Also I use the workout program they have on this website. I hope this is enough information and would like some positive feedback, thank you

fballhoss51 is offline Senior Member
    i can help u but how old are you

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    first off a deca and winstrol stack isn't the way to go.
    2nd your body weight (142lbs) is way too low to even think about cycling...How old are u?

figured if hes still talkin about 8th grade he must be only 15

thejuiceisloose is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by MBaraso
    first off a deca and winstrol stack isn't the way to go.
    2nd your body weight (142lbs) is way too low to even think about cycling...How old are u?
    I agree with both statements, MBRASO per his profile looks like he's 23.

~theJuice~

I'm actually 18, and I am a slender guy my bodyfat well, lats time i checked it it said error. Um, I've read on the website about adding a test into it, should i do that?