deburca101 is offline New Member

New To The Gear Game

Hey how's everyone doin'? I'm doin well and would like to say that this place is full of so much info and alot of nice people, and some jacked up dudes.
    I've been working out for about 7 months now and went from 155lbs to 181lbs at my peak. I took a little break now and i'm hovering between 175-180lbs. I'm all natural so far but can't seem to make anymore good natural gains, so i'm gonna hit the juice really hard and train my ass off. I've been throwing out a few ideas of cycles i want to take and i know i want to include d-bol and oral winstrol . Not at the same time i want to take the winstrol at the end of the cycle. So what else should i take to put on another 20lbs? I gain very easy and i am not fat at all very lean in fact, except when i binge drink on weekends. So anyways all advice invited and welcome. Any questions just ask away.
    Thanx
    NW

freakintraining is offline Associate Member
    didnt you start another thread just like this one?

BG
    BG is offline The Real Deal - AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Try some test-e,d-bol for first 5 weeks, winny at the end, some l-dex through out and proper pct. Do some research and figure out what dosages are right for you.

w_rballs is offline Anabolic Member
    u only been working out 7 months and u think u have hit your peak and its time to juice? give it another year minimum bro

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by deburca101
    Hey how's everyone doin'? I'm doin well and would like to say that this place is full of so much info and alot of nice people, and some jacked up dudes.