Schwarz is offline Member

When did test flu hit and how did you deal with it?

Hi,
    Just wondering in what week of your cycle did test flu hit you? How long did it last? and did you do/take anything in particular to help it pass?

Cheers

S

somedude247 is offline Member
    Day/Nyquil combo.......the ones that come together in the same package...it definitely helped out a lot, along with plenty of rest and food..

symatech is offline Retired Moderator
    short ester test about day 3-7, long ester test about the start of week 4 or 5. I just stick it out, never taken any meds for it.

How long did it last for both you guys??

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    I'd only get a test flu with prop. That was before I started making my own. Perhaps it was the amount of BA that was giving me the flu like symptoms. I've been homebrewing for a almost two years now, and the test flu comes around in the begining of any cycle for me now, but it only last about a week, maybe two but never longer then that. I never took anything for it either, because it was more a head flu, never did I get achy or anything of the like that is associated with the flu.

Hammersmashedface is offline Junior Member
    My test flu started at about day 10 of a prop only cycle.Lasted about 4 days,with body aches and flu like symptoms.I only took some ibuprofen and more test

somedude247 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Schwarz
    How long did it last for both you guys??
    About 3 days thanks to the meds I was taking...

MaNofSteeL is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by somedude247
    About 3 days thanks to the meds I was taking...
    What meds did you take bro?

i had susta flu with my first cycle it lasted 2wks it was nasty i used antibiotics it worked like charm.

btw i used vitC too

][-][ ][-][ ][-][
    Last edited by ][-][ ][-][ ][-][; 08-10-2005 at 04:49 PM.

dirtyvegas is offline Senior Member