Roid Rage is offline Member

21... This Is My Last Check Before I Purchase My Gear...

Ok boys, i'm 21 years old 184 lbs 6'1 probably about 10% bodyfat...

I'm going to give you guys a bit of a background who i am...

I've been training for about 4-5 years... I have a diet which consist of eating clean and every 2 hours. I'm not new to the sport, nore am i some immature kid who came on here who happen to find test on the street and is deciding to shoot up. I'm mature, serious and disceplined.

I am definietly an ectomorph i always had trouble pack on weight, and the only way i was able to do it was OBVIOUSLY with a clean number crunched diet. I went from 135 lbs to peaking at about 155-160 lbs. I then packed on about 20-25 lbs with a number crunched professional diet which i made up with lots of research; I hit a 2nd peak at about 185 lbs which i am at currently (been here for a while). However for someone my size my strength is pretty impressive... so i like to think...

My current lifts are about...
    -Bench 230 lbs x 3-4
    -Deadlift 365 lbs x 4-6
    -Squats 405 lbs x 6-8

I done a lot of research over the last little while and i feel i am fairly knowledgable on the subject, i am not walking into this blindly. However I am planning to hop on a prop and tren cycle. I have my PCT, diet and lifting in check.

My only concern is clearly long-term... You now have my age and stats, and some background about me. Would you recommend it yes or no, and why? I mainly want to know if i do this will there be any repercusions down the road? What about my growth plates, i am already 6'1 and i have not grown in awhile (and i know this doesn't really mean i wont grow in the next year or so) but i do feel i have reached a peak where AAS would be very beneficial.

Any input is welcome...

Thanks!

RR
    Last edited by Roid Rage; 08-14-2005 at 06:51 PM.

And if i decided to go ahead and do it now... What could i expect long-term... if anything?

ward065 is offline Member