woodford is offline New Member

need help choosing a cycle

I am kinda new at this. I tried a cycle about a year ago that was dbol & deca . This helped me to gain 30 pounds, but it was mostly water. When I started cutting, I lost about 25 of the 30 pounds. I am thinking of trying a new cycle with test eth & deca 300. Is this a good cycle or do I need more?

Thanks for all the help.

chest6 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by woodford
    I am kinda new at this. I tried a cycle about a year ago that was dbol & deca . This helped me to gain 30 pounds, but it was mostly water. When I started cutting, I lost about 25 of the 30 pounds. I am thinking of trying a new cycle with test eth & deca 300. Is this a good cycle or do I need more?

Thanks for all the help.
    no no no no no no
    and..yes.
    I was dumb once and did a deca/dbol cycle
    well now you are in the right place to learn to know what the hell u r doing with this stuff. Research a lot and use the search button. You need to be more specific with this "do I need more" wellll..how much are you going to get??

I am 34 and 215 lbs. at 6' 2". I would like to gain about 15 pounds lean muscle and keep it. What do I need and how much? I work out Monday thur Friday for about 2 hours and have for the past 2 1/2 years. I have 50 ml of test eth and 10 ml of deca .

G-1000 is offline Cycle King/AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Blog Entries
    at the age of 34 a test only cycle would do wonders for you. before you think of doing test you need to think about spending more time in the gym.

How much more time do I need in the gym?

Blog Entries
    4 5 days a week.

Sorry, my post did not read right. I do work out 2 hours a day, 5 days a week. sorry for the mistake. How much test do I need to take and how often?

Blog Entries
    500mg a week is a good first cycle.