streetyfatb is offline New Member

Question Bulk Cycle (Mega Mass!)

Hi,

I've been training for 3 years now, im 5"9 and weigh 196lbs, I have had a deca cycle 10 x 200mg for 7 weeks. I have also had 7 x 200mg deca, 7 x 250mg sus and 100tabs of dianabol for 5 weeks, this helped me gain some much needed weight. I want to go on another cycle to help me gain as much muscle as possible and that won't contain too much water. I've been thinking about a deca/sus/dbol cycle again or trying test prop/test e/deca/dbol cycle I know both may put on a lot of water, but a lot of muscle aswell. I will finished the cycle using HCG , I just wanted advice on the best cycle to help me put on as much muscle as possible, I want to reach 225lbs as soon as I can, so that I can start cutting again for next summer! Any advice will be great, and my knowledge about various steroids is reasonable as im not a complete novice, ive just been playing about with ideas before I hit the hard stuff, and wanted other peoples oppinion.

Cheers

Streety

fballhoss51 is offline Senior Member
    im not getting what 7 x 250 deca n what not means but u need test in ur cycle bro along w/ pct after

boywonder10101 is offline Associate Member
    7 weeks worth of deca is garbage.

You are missing my point, I want to start a new cycle either consisting of deca /sus/dbol cycle again or trying test prop/test e/deca/dbol with your suggests for muscle mass and suggestions for other cycles that may do the trick, the other cycles are mearly past cycles.

well im not gonna suggest anything if u dont kno what u are doing, im just trying to help u out so u dont blow another cycle, u need test in every cycle, so if u choose either cycle go w/ tha 2nd one, and u also need PCT, nolva/clomid or nolva, no need for u to get up to 215 then shrink back to 176, u could get to 200 naturally u dont need to cycle yet bro

edit: SORRY BRO lol, wrong thread, get right back to u, this meant for another thread lol