adamgamz is offline New Member

Need some cycle advise

Hello, im glad to have come across this forum today. Anyway I need some advise on doing a cycle. Ive been working out since I was 16 (14 years now) and currently 5'8 235lbs @ 18% bodyfat. This is what I have to work with,

3 amps of sustonan 250 1cc each

3 amps od Deca 2cc bottle 2ML 400mg I belive

6 amps of Winstrol 50mg

and 40 tabs of clomid 25mg
    Over the past 3 weeks I have done 1 amp of sustanon 250 and 1 amp of deca 400mg per week for the past three weeks. Im wondering if I should start tapering the dosage down, also when should I start taking the clomid.

Another thing to add is my wife wants to take clomid as she read it will make he tits grow, is this true? I have her doing 1 cc of sustanon 250 per week for 6 weeks.

KeyMastur is offline VET
    Well now.......3 amps of Sus won't get you anything. It takes about 3 weeks before it begins to kick in, so by the time you run 1 amp a week - you're already out of gear.

I know you've already started, but I'm going to be honest - this cycle is basically screwed. I'm going to go out on a limb and say you didn't do much reserach before you started injecting yourself, did you?

Why is your wife doing an amp of Sus ?????? What are her stats ??? How is she doing 1 amp for 6 weeks when you said you have only 3 amps - or is that what you have and she has her own stash?

My advice - stick around and learn some more. Have an idea in mind of what you wish to accomplish with your next cycle and make it right.

Tapering down doesn't do much anymore. That was back in the days when things like clomid wasn't available and people tried to get their natural test levels back up easily. For post cycle you'll need 25 (twenty-five) 50 mg pills of clomid I think is what it comes out to be. Start taking them 2 weeks after your last shot. 300 mgs (12 pills) the first day, 100 mgs (8 pills) for 6 days after that, and 50 (4 pills) for 7 days after that.