klepp1214 is offline Junior Member

Help with first cycle please.

I believe this is my first post but ive been browsing the site for some time so let me first say hi. With that out of the way, let me give some background info then info on my cycle. Im 23 years old, and i have been lifting on and off for 4 years or so. Seems once i get serious something major comes up but ive been on a straightened arrow for almost a year now with not so much as a speed bump in my sights. Im about 5'11 and floating around 178-180 pounds and unfortunately probably 12%ish bodyfat. A few years back i was 6% and 168lbs'ish but i was dieting super strictly to cut up. My goals have changed and ive been trying to pack on as much size as i can. Ive been taking long rest's, lifting heavy, and keeping the reps low and i put on a good 15 pounds since last winter. As my gains have tapered off dramatically ive set a few goals for myself by next spring. I'd like to drop 4% bodyfat, put 40lbs on my 1rm bench and put on 15 pounds of lean mass. Obviously pretty high goals w/out the help of some gear. I have a few buddies who have cycled a few times, along with my own research ive come up with what i can afford, and what i think will work well for me. From what i hear, being my first cycle if i do it correctly and optimally i can expect 20-30 pounds and can realistically keep 10-15 pounds of it which is very worth it to me. Before i continue, i apologize for the long winded post. Im also mortified of needles but i think after a few weeks it may help me get over my fear =)

Ok now keep in mind i'd like to do this to the T, 100% optimally, but within my price range. I'll be eating pretty clean, but also large amounts while im on... and i'll be taking a few protien shakes daily along with cell tech which ive actually had really good results with aside from the absolutely disgusting taste.

ok here is the cycle.
    10 weeks of sust250 at 500mg a week. (2cc's?)