AAgirl14 is offline New Member

Need help please! :)

Good evening, all! I have some quick questions for you. Please help if you can at all. My fiance is started his first cycle of Test 400 (please forgive me, i am not very good at this lingo). He is 6' tall 190 lbs. I want to be as supportive as I can so the best thing i need to do is learn more. I can't find hardly any actual facts on Test 400. I don't know if it is called something else but i am at a crossroads. Please, overload me with any info you have whether its how he should take it, how often, what are some bad and good side effects, is this a decent steroid to take, and do you know any absolutes (like "Absolutely do not.... " or "you must absolutely do this.."). Please understand that I sound so steroid-ignorant b/c i am I have read this site over and over and I really appreciate the honest and decent advice you all give. Thanks so much!!

AAgirl

G-1000 is offline Cycle King/AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Blog Entries
    do you know if he is only running the test 400.

if this is his first cycle test only would be best. the best way for him to take is 500mg a week. he should split the dose 250mg on monday and thursday. the test is going to take 3 to 4 weeks befor it fully kicks in. hes should be running it for a total of 12 weeks. along with the test he will also need a anti-e and pct. the antie-e will prevent gyno aka bitch tit. a good anti-e to take with test is nolv at the dose of 10mg a day for the full 12 weeks he is running the test. then 14 days after his last shoot of test he will wont to start pct. pct will include clomid and nolv at 20mg day. the clomid should be run like this. 300mg for the first day. then for the rest of that week 100mg a day. week 2 same thing 100mg day. for week 3 50mg day this will help him get his natty test levels back to norm.